Amazon has announced that it is hosting an event for its Ring devices, services and products on Wednesday at 12:00 ET / 5:00 PM BST on Wednesday, September 28 (2 AM AEST, September 29).

We will be covering all news from the Amazon event on our blog live so you can hear about what’s being announced as it happens.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *